Breaking News

Because I maintain quite a collection of websites (7 when I last counted), I’ve decided to combine three of my websites into one. Apparently, that means moving Aesthetic rhapsody to another site. (The last time I moved was from blogspot over a year ago) Because my love for J-pop music still stands strong, I can’t get myself to just suddenly quit reviewing so I have spent the last few days uploading these files and adding them onto the new site. You can now visit it at:

skyline.tetsunosuke.com

For those on the blogrolls: I’m still going to be linking you on the other site but it is up to you whether you want to change links or not.

Thank you for the awesome times during the past year!

  1. So wait, what did you do on each of them? Reviews…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

