All about the Girls ~Iijanka Party People~/Together Again

Artist: MiCHi
Release Date: April 4, 2010
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Personal Rating: 5/5

1. All about the Girls ~Iijanka Party People~
2. Together again
3. dance DANCE!
4. All about the Girls ~Iijanka Party People~ (Instrumental)
5. Together again
6. dance DANCE! (Instrumental)

Are you for real MiCHi!? All about the Girls ~Iijanka Party People~ was a totally awesome dance track! I’m mean, sure I had been expecting something as uplifting and addicting from MiCHi but this one has blown me away! Just after listening to this song, I’m sure that I’ll have this stuck in my head for days!

Together again keeps up my dumbstruck and amazed impression with a laid back ballad that actually suits MiCHi perfectly. (I don’t think she really did that many ballads in the past) The best thing about it is probably the song development that just keeps you listening until the last second. This is a track that’s hard to skip, definitely another awesome track.

Finally, dance DANCE! is – as the title states – another cool dance track! I was already blown away with the A-side and I could safely say that this track did the exact same!

Definitely one of MiCHi’s best singles! If you want music that makes you get up and dance, start with this single!

Personal Rating: 5/5

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

