Reviewing Albums

Actually… I think I’ll change back into more concise and shorter album reviews again. Apparently, people told me that my albums reviews were in depth but then visitors aren’t really fond of reading long, text heavy posts. Another reason is that I have put off so many albums reviews mainly because of how time consuming they take to write. @.@

So maybe when I start updating the blog again, I’ll start by writing some (short) album reviews again. =)

Edit:// I forgot to mention that I have STAR testing this week! (Which means shorter days, less homework and more time to procrastinate!) Maybe I’ll start writing again on Wednesday but I still have to catch up on my Script Frenzy entry. D=

~Eve

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

