Thank you for 30K!!!!

Thank you so very much for 30K in Aesthetic Rhapsody! I’ve noticed that I only had 23K back in February…. I’m becoming to see how fast this blog has grown! I couldn’t believe that it was already almost a year old back in February!

Speaking of the blog’s age, Aesthetic Rhapsody moved to wordpress on April 4! (Sorry, I couldn’t really do much to celebrate)

Thank you guys again for supporting my blog! This had been the only force pushing me to write some reviews every now and then! Now I just might want to push myself to post something on the blog during my semi hiatus in April! Thank you once again!

  1. Congratulations! I am a big fan of yours, and hope to find as much success with blogging as you have. I’m very happy for you to have so much popularity! It will be great to read more of your work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

