Semi hiatus D:

I will be busy throughout the month of April due to Script Frenzy. I understand that the to do list will begin to pile up but I think I might want to have a break from J-pop reviewing. But hey, there could be exceptions! Who knows, I might actually get a chance to write some reviews depending on my free time! (Don’t worry, this semi-hiatus will only start by the beginning of April so there’s still a whole week an a half of March to go and get some reviews done.)

I’m really starting to get into the habbit of putting Aesthetic Rhapsody on hiatus… Does that make me a bad webmistress?

  1. PLEASE DON’T BE GONE LONG!!!!

  2. That’s fine then we can totally understand that then.

    Can you vote on this for me too?
    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2010/03/23/new-blog-name-vote/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

