“The” New Way

I’m not sure if this will work but I found a new way for me to update! I’ll try to dedicate one day of reviewing to one specific artists. For example, Ami Suzuki is the first uncompleted artist on my list so on the next time I update, I will only review Ami Suzuki. Since Angela Aki is on the second on my list, she will be the artist to review on the second day I update. See? Makes sense huh? I’m trying to find ways to get featured artists to reach 100% of review completion in four months.

I’m also trying a new way to review albums. I think I already mentioned this in one of my Ayu reviews. For the most part, it takes sooooooooooooooooo long to write a review for each track. (Yes, my hands hurt sooooo bad.) Lex from Beyond the Sea seems to have the short album reviews work for her, so I try it too šŸ˜€

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

