NOTICE!!!

I’ve done some cleaning around the blog so I think I should point out a few changes…

You may have noticed the new “Features” section. The page includes mini biographies on the featured artists. (“Featured” means I will review ALL of their releases.)

Which brings us to the “03: Other artists” category. You may have noticed that there are some artists that I don’t plan on reviewing their whole discography. They include Lia, Saeko Chiba, Kiroro, Love planet five, Yoko Yakahashi and KANA. If you’re looking for those artists listed, check the “Other artists” section. (They’re on the bottom of the index page, too) I’m still thinking whether I should or not review all of Gackt’s releases, though…..

Finally, I featured a new artist: HIMEKA!

-Eve

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

