Finally! A Break!

Well, only a one day break. Anyways, the reason why I haven’t been updating my blog as often as I used to is because of how school work and huge assignments tend to pile up. Yes, it’s the usual excuse.

For a time, I also began to lose interest in blogging but thanks to SAORI@Destiny I got my interests back up again! Yes, I’ve been totally addicted to her lately with her awesome techno skills! I hope to feature her on the bloog very soon! I’m going to add more BoA and Hitomi Shimatani reviews as soon as I finish both Utada Hikaru and Ayumi Hamasaki. (I need 5 more for Hikki and 18 for Ayu.) Almost completing two of the major artists!

I’m still thinking about remiving the anime reviews. I mean, there’s only one review and I really don’t plan on updating it soon. Now, I’m really glad that I continue to keep the blog as a J-pop review site instead of a portfolio. Close call there, right?

Before I forget, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR OVER 8,000 VISITS! This means so much to me! ❤

~Eve

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

